Senior Leadership Team Performance
Investigative Financial Audit IS Audit
Horizontal Line

Senior Leadership Team

Beth A. Wood, CPA
State Auditor
Beth_Wood@ncauditor.net
919-807-7526
Kent McLamb, CPA
Chief Deputy
Kent_McLamb@ncauditor.net
919-807-7652
Donna Allen, CPA
Deputy State Auditor
Donna_Allen@ncauditor.net
919-807-7615
Katie Gleason, CPA
Deputy State Auditor
Katie_Gleason@ncauditor.net
919-807-7563
Judy Estevez, Esq.
General Counsel
Judy_Estevez@ncauditor.net
919-807-7670
Dr. Katina Blue, MBA, MPA, CGCIO
Chief Information Officer
Katina_Blue@ncauditor.net
919-807-7566 
(vacant)
Director of External Affairs
Keita N. Cannon, SPHR, CPM
Human Resources Director
Keita_Cannon@ncauditor.net
919-807-7617
Ashley Price 
Controller
Ashley_Price@ncauditor.net
919-807-7553
Kenneth Barnette, CPA
Director of Quality Control
Kenneth_Barnette@ncauditor.net
919-807-7540
Katina Bell, CPA
Financial Audit Director
Katina_Bell@ncauditor.net
919-807-7591
Leanne McLaughlin
Director of Professional Development
Leanne_McLaughlin@ncauditor.net
919-807-7583
Jennifer Myers, CPA, CFE
Director of Special Investigations
Jennifer_Myers@ncauditor.net
919-807-7725
Jared Cronk, CPA
Performance Audit / Financial Related Audit Manager
Jared_Cronk@ncauditor.net
919-807-7608
Vernon Utley, Jr., CPA
Director of Information Systems Audits
Vernon_Utley@ncauditor.net
919-807-7518