Senior Leadership Team Performance Audit
Special Investigations Financial Audit IS Audit
Horizontal Line

Senior Leadership Team

Beth A. Wood, CPA
State Auditor
Beth_Wood@ncauditor.net
919-807-7526
Donna Allen, CPA, CIA, CFE
Chief Deputy
Donna_Allen@ncauditor.net
919-807-7615
Katie Gleason, CPA
Deputy State Auditor
Katie_Gleason@ncauditor.net
919-807-7563
Katina Bell, CPA
Deputy State Auditor
Katina_Bell@ncauditor.net
919-807-7591
Judy Estevez, Esq
Deputy of Legal Affairs
Judy_Estevez@ncauditor.net
919-807-7670
Dan Boulden 
Chief Information Officer
Dan_Boulden@ncauditor.net
919-807-7632
Public Information Officer OSA_Communications@ncauditor.net
919-807-7500
Keita Cannon, CPM, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Human Resources Director
Keita_Cannon@ncauditor.net
919-807-7617
Tonya Horton, JD
Legislative Liaison
tonya_horton@ncauditor.net
919-807-7652
Controller 919-807-7553
Kenneth Barnette, CPA
Director, Quality Control
Kenneth_Barnette@ncauditor.net
919-807-7540
Leanne McLaughlin
Director of Professional Development
Leanne_McLaughlin@ncauditor.net
919-807-7583
Jennifer Myers, CPA, CFE
Director of Special Investigations
Jennifer_Myers@ncauditor.net
919-807-7725
Jared Cronk, CPA, CIA
Director of Performance Audits
Jared_Cronk@ncauditor.net
919-807-7608
Vernon Utley, Jr, CPA
Director of Information Systems Audits
Vernon_Utley@ncauditor.net
919-807-7518
Jordan Chippewa, CPA
Director of Financial Audits
Jordan_Chippewa@ncauditor.net
919-807-7691